I've been really wanting to start fishing Fluke this year. I've never done it before, I've been looking online on the basic set up and stuff. All I need now is a good spot and try...Anyone wanna let me in on a good onshore spot? Looking to take come a couple of keepers. 20inchs and 7 per person on Fluke right?

Posted Tue Jun 10, 2008 6:58 am

(Yeah 20in 7per person per day)